新固件 V2.5 發佈 NEW

日期: 2021-04-10

A3S3最新固件V2.5正式發佈,新固件針對姿態算法進行了重要改進,如果您正在使用自動平衡或教練模式,請盡快升級!下載最新的一站式調參軟件 A3 Configurator 進行在線升級。

  • 改進姿態算法,修復之前固件在自動平衡模式或教練模式下飛行時偶爾出現的飛機俯衝問題。為獲得更好的性能,新固件要求更精確的陀螺儀開機校準,在通電後請保持飛機靜止直至初始化完成。當檢測到輕微移動時,藍燈會保持常亮,直至飛機不再移動校準才會重新開始。儘管如此,開機初始化階段並不需要將飛機水平放置;
  • 為直連通道[A2]和[E2]增加失控保護功能,當[A2]或[E2]被用作直連通道時,如果飛行過程中來自接收機的信號丟失,舵機將自動回到它們上電時的初始位置上,從而實現失控保護。儘管如此,為安全起見,請務必開啟遙控器上的失控保護功能;
  • 修復了一些已知問題。

固件更新記錄 了解 A3 Configurator 固件升級指南

New Firmware V2.5 Released NEW

Date: 2021-04-10

New firmware update F/W V2.5 released for A3S3 with important improvements for attitude algorithm. If you are using Auto-Level or Trainer Mode, please upgrade your unit. Download the newest integrated software A3 Configurator to complete the update.

  • Algorithm improved to fix the bug of unexpected diving problem when flying in Auto-level or Trainer Mode under some circumstance. For best performance, a more accurate gyro calibration is required in the new version. Keep the airplane stationary after power on and wait for the initialization to complete. The LED will stay solid blue if a slight movement is detected and the calibration will not start until you stop moving the airplane, however, making the airplane level is not required during the initialization.
  • Fail safe function added for channel [A2] and [E2]. When [A2] or [E2] is used as a pass-through channel, the servo will always move to its initial position of calibrated at power on when receiver signals can no longer be received, however, for safety, always set the fail safe functions on your radio.
  • Fixed some other known issues.

Release Notes Learn More about A3 Configurator Firmware Update Guide